Anyone Ever Think About Suicide?

Do any of you really just hate life either way? My life isn't manageable when I'm high, and no matter how long I kick dope for, it doesn't get better. High was just always something I did instead of suicide. Anyone ever think about the most painless way to go? I'd think it would be an overdose. It would cost a hell of a lot of money for me to overdose on anything, that's for sure. Besides, if I was high I wouldnt want to kill myself until it was gone. I graduated, and I feel even worse. I've got an appointment at 1:30 for a hepatitis screening. I have a little money but no proof of income. I hope they'll see me. My girlfriend has lupus, so if I have hep..well, it would have to end, huh?

Comments

becket's picture

Please point me to the post wherein I allegedly said you had just got done "sucking [another] poster's cock". I have written non-incendiary responses to several of your posts which were met with contempt as well. Look, there is no end to this shit unless all parties quit. All parties are not going to quit. So there will never be an end to it. So, for starters: soup. Just like resident genius btnben suggests.
“The essence of the independent mind lies not in what it thinks, but in how it thinks.” ― Christopher Hitchens, Letters to a Young Contrarian
becket's picture

gigi: what is your definition of "enabling"? causeandeffect: what is your definition of "enabling"?
“The essence of the independent mind lies not in what it thinks, but in how it thinks.” ― Christopher Hitchens, Letters to a Young Contrarian
becket's picture

I'm sorry, Persephone, I did not see your definition of "enabling". Care to share? 'Twould be nice to have an OPF glossary so everyone's on the same page.
becket's picture

Deliberate obfuscation never helps to clear a path to understanding.
becket's picture

Fair enough. Straight shooting. Thank you.
Trisha K.'s picture